Skip to the content

MILFORD HAVEN GOLF CLUB

Members - Seniors

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April Stableford Roll Up 

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 4th April St David's City

Away | Tee off 11:00

Tuesday 9th April Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 11th April Trefloyne

Home | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 18th April Stableford Roll up CR pts

Away | Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 25th April Neyland GS vs Seniors

Tee off 10:30

  

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 9th May Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Tuesday 14th May Medal Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 16th May Glyn Abbey

Away | Tee off 11:00

Tuesday 21st May Yellow Ball Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 23rd May Haverfordwest

Away | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 21st May Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

  

June 2019

Monday 3rd June Seniors Away Day Langland Bay

 

Thursday 6th June J&B Putter Medal Best Net CR pts

 

Thursday 6th June Centenary Cup 2013 Best Gross

Timed Starts 10:00

Tuesday 11th June Three Club Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 13th June South Pembs

Home | Tee off 11:00

Wednesday 19th June Member and Guest

Timed Starts 10:30

Thursday 20th June Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Tuesday 25th June Priskilly

Home | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 27th June Welsh Golfing Union Greensomes

Timed Starts 10:00

  

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 4th July Newport

Away | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 11th July Stableford Roll up CR pts Vince Evans Trophy

Timed Starts 10:00

Tuesday 16th July Medal Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Wednesday 17th July Dyfed Seniors Open

Home

Thursday 18th July St David's City

Home | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 25th July Captains Day CR pts Captain's Shield plus

 

Thursday 25th July Woodbine Cup and Over 70's Shield

Timed Starts 10:00

Tuesday 30th July Seniors Open Day Stableford

Timed Starts 10:00

  

August 2019

Tuesday 6th  August Tenby

Away | Tee off 10:45

Thursday 8th  August Medal Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Tuesday 13th  August Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 15th  August Tenby

Home | Tee off 11:00

Thursday 22nd  August Seniors Presidents Day CR pts

Timed Start 10:00

Tuesday 27th  August Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 29th  August Trefloyne

Away | Tee off 11:00

  

September 2019

Thursday 5th September Stableford Roll up CR pts Dick Wooding Snr Decanters

Timed Starts 10:00

Sunday 8th September Bryn Meadows Golf Club

 

Monday 9th September Bryn Meadows Golf Club

 

Tuesday 10th September Bryn Meadows Golf Club

 

Monday 9th September Hollow Coring

 

Tuesday 10th September Hollow Coring

 

Thursday 12th September Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 17th September Stableford Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Thursday 19th September South Pembs

Away | Tee off 11:00

Tuesday 24th September Medal Roll up

Draw: 11:15-11:45

Wednesday 25th September Pembrokeshire Seniors Past Captains

Home | Timed Starts 10:30 - 12:00

Wednesday 26th September Haverfordwest

Home | Tee off 11:00

  

October 2019

Thursday 3rd October Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 10th  October Medal Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 17th  October Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 24th  October Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 31st  October Stableford Roll up CR pts

Draw: 10:15-10:45

  

November 2019

Thursday 7th November Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 14th November Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 21st November Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 28th  November Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

  

December 2019

Thursday 5th December Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 5th December followed by Seniors AGM

 

Thursday 12th December Stableford Competition

Timed Starts 10:00

Thursday 12th December followed by Seniors Presentation and Dinner

 

Thursday 19th December Turkey Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 27th December Whisky Trot Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

2020

January 2020

Thursday 2nd January Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 9th January Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 16th January Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 23rd January Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 20th January Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

  

February 2020

Thursday 6th February  Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 13th February  Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 20th February  Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 27th February  Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

  

March 2020

Thursday 5th March Captain's Team vs Vice-Captain's

Tee Off 10:30

Monday 9th March Hollow Coring

 

Tuesday 10th March Hollow Coring

Thursday 12th March Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 19th March Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Thursday 26th March Stableford Roll up

Draw: 10:15-10:45

Club Officials 2019

Seniors:  

Seniors Captain: Mr C Harding

Seniors Vice Captain: Mr G Jelley

Seniors Secretary: Mr O Picton

Seniors Treasurer: Mr I McKenzie

MILFORD HAVEN GOLF COURSE

Get in Touch

Got a question, want to book and event or become a member. Click "Get in touch" and one of our team will get back yo you.

Feedback

A genuine surprise when I stumbled across it last spring. Milford Haven is packed with variety and interest both on and off the course. A hidden Welsh Gem.

Golf Monthly - Rob Smith

Excellent course. Very challenging. Greens true and quick. Great golfing day out with some incredible views.

TripAdvisor

Just wanted to say what a fantastic course MHGC is. In addition to the great hospitality there is a great course which offers a great challenge.

TripAdvisor - Leighg64